Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Irish Gourmet

+44 (0)28 9145 2412

Ireland's Favourite Gift Hampers

Taste the past, Taste the future, Taste Ireland.

Information: Click here for Corporate Orders / Multiple Delivery Shipping Addresses.

Connect with our youtube channel Follow Baskets Galore On Facebook Follow Baskets Galore On Twitter Follow Baskets Galore Blog

Testimonials

It's hard to give a review of a gift basket that I never got the chance to see but I've copied my step-daughter's thank you note and as you can tell the basket was a big hit! I'll definitely use your services again in the future! "Just wanted to let you know I just opened the gift basket! Thank you so so much! That was so sweet of you and couldn't have come at a better time. My roommates were just as excited about opening it and insisted that I send a thank you from them too!"
Patricia-Pennsylvania, US, February 2015

Just want to say thank you, my friend really loved the hamper. And I want to say thank you for replacing the chocolates with other items with such ease for me. Your company is a pleasure to deal with and I shall be using you again in the future,
Anna-Dublin, Ireland, January 2015

Good Evening, Thank you for such a prompt service, the gift was as good as it looked the recipient was delighted. Great !. Thank you
Sue-Sale, UK, January 2015

It's very hard to figure out how to brighten up the day of a 94-year old on his birthday. My grandfather is is virtually house-bound and almost blind, and has largely retreated from life by spending most of his time parked in front of the television; he rarely even interacts with visitors. But he still, fortunately, likes to eat, and he particularly loves cheese, so I sent him a cheese gift basket. He was absolutely over the moon about it - even to the point of calling me, for the first time in years, and engaging in a real conversation. His reaction was a real delight. Many thanks for a wonderful product and service.
Deanna-Liverpool, UK, January 2015

Many many thanks to you and your team from my Mam in law who (at 90 years old) is unable to write (slight Parkinson's). She cannot get over how you attended to her problem, and how kind you were  and she said if other Companies looked after their business like you (plural) wouldn't it be a great world. Again a sincere thanks to you all and a very Happy New Year. Kind regards
John-Asccot, UK December 2014

Just wanted to say a big thank you for sorting out the alternative delivery address for us; my Dad is quite poorly in hospital in the Royal so having this box of treats for the family on Christmas Day just felt like a way to share something with them - thanks for helping us out - apparently it is all fantastic!!
Karyn-Chester, US December 2014

Thank you!!!!!  You are the best!  I just had a happy note from the recipient and he is about to go visit his ailing old friend.  Perfect Christmas timing!Merry Christmas to all of you and may God bless you abundantly! 
Ingrid-Florida, US December 2014

You’re a Star! Thanks very much for your help – which was friendly, personal and most efficient. I was particularly concerned about delivery because our neighbour has been quite unwell and the Hamper will be a morale booster for him. Again many thanks to you. Have a Happy Christmas and a Guid New Year (as my Scottish wife would say !!) 
David-Scotland, December 2014

Hi. I ordered a hamper only two days ago and am overjoyed that it was signed for today in London. . Thrilled with the service. A big thank you for a wonderful service. 
Mary-Galway, Ireland, December 2014

I appreciate you helping me out! My Great Uncle Tommy is 98 years old and getting this basket is a huge treat for him. He is the last of the family who really knew hunger so getting this basket will bring him joy. His wife raved about the one you delivered last year. Thanks for your assistance. Sincerely
Sean-Alaska, US, December 2014

Thank you so much!  I hope you could read what I typed!  I was on my Iphone and not so good at texting :)  Just want to say thanks for your service, have used you once before and was so impressed.  My Aunt loved the basket, and am sure she will love this one as well. Thanks and Merry Christmas to all.
Ros-New Brunswick, Canada, December 2014

Just heard from my brother and sister-in-law  and they were absolutely delighted with their hamper. Thank you for  a job well done!
Sheila-Lower Hutt, New Zealand, November 2014

Thank you! My friend really enjoyed the gift! He sent me pictures and it look beautiful! Thank you for the great communication and customer service! I will definitely be placing orders in the future! Many Thanks 
Manveer-London, October 2014

Thank you very much.  I am absolutely delighted with the service received from start to finish.  It is very rare these days to find a company with your attitude and so I wish you every success – which you richly deserve. With kind regards
Penny- Essex, October 2014

Thank you so much for your help.Your service is excellent.
Mee Young- Canada, October 2014

I'm pleased to confirm that Mihaly received his basket of goodies last Friday afternoon.   I just wanted you to know how much his sister (and I) appreciated your prompt, efficient despatch of our order. I'd be most happy to recommend your service and, if the occasion arises, will definitely use your service again.
Lyn- Hungary, September 2014

Hi, Just have to say a big thank you for my lovely hamper. Very quick delivery and filled with the most amazing stuff. A real treat! I've also sent a picture of me and my dog with the basket, he helped me unwrap it (but not eat it!) Many thanks again. Best wishes.
Benji- Cornwall, Uk, August 2014

Thank you once again for being so reliable and maintaining the standard of such high quality products. I have used you now at least three times and unlike some other companies everything about Irish Gourmet is excellent. Kristy was very pleased with the Brunch hamper. We are fortunate enough to get to UK at least once each year and have many friends there! I would award 5 stars to every component of your review questions! Kind regards and thank you.
Patricia- Coomers, Australia, June 2014

This is my 4th or 5th order with Baskets Galore/Irish Gourmet and i would like to thank you very much indeed for the lovely and fitting range of products you have available for all occasions. The online (real time) customer chat service was also very helpful for this particular order since i live in Australia - i appreciate it. With thanks and kind regards
Sarah-Jane - Sydney, Australia, May 2014

Hello.I just wanted to say thank you so much for the excellent hamper and amazing delivery service you provided for my Mother in Laws birthday. She was thrilled with her gift and said that the delivery driver was very helpful. I will be ordering more in the future!
Jen - Minhead, UK, May 2014

Amazing service. Thank you so much!
Hilda - London, UK, April 2014

Cannot tell you how delighted I am with your product quality and customer service. The recipient was over the moon too. I will certainly recommend you and be back again. Thank you so very, very much.
Angela - Motherwell, UK, April 2014

Thank you Lauren - I look forward to doing business through you in the future again. I live in New York and this is a great service that allows predictability and guarantees that are not always available with mailing gifts.
Donal - New York, US, March 2014

Thank you very much. I'm so very pleased and impressed with your company in general and will be recommending it to a lot of people.Thanks again Kerry x
Kerry - Derry, UK, March 2014

Thank you ever so much for hand delivering the basket!! My Mum said the basket is gorgeous and the plant is just beautiful x x
Anita - Essex, UK, March 2014

Just wanted to say thank-you, the hamper arrived the day requested, packed full of really delicious products and it was really good value for money. It was a present for a family member and they have been raving about it since it arrived, they were the envy of the office! The selection on the website is fantastic, there really is something to suit everyone and every budget. I look forward to using you again!
Laura - Ibstock, Uk, March 2014

This was bought for my mum's birthday and she was delighted with the range of items included in the hamper. The range of products was wide and being locally sourced from bespoke manufacturers and producers made the eating experience a very pleasurable one. If you want to treat someone to a lovely hamper with fine foods, I recommend this service. Bon apetito.
Paul - Wigan, Uk, February 2014

Hi, This is the second time I have used your company, first for my best friend's 40th Birthday and most recently for my mum's birthday. Both times the buying process has been quick and easy and the baskets delivered in a timely fashion. Both recipients have been very happy. I will be using you again in the future I'm sure and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thanks.
Rosemarie - Chesterfield, Uk, February 2014

Just a quick note to say that my old man was delighted with the hamper. Thanks for all your help.
Jon - Whilton, Uk, January 2014

I ordered a Baking Wishes for my Mum's birthday. It was really easy to order on the site, delivered on her birthday, as requested and she was delighted with it. Many thanks, I will be back for another one, maybe for myself !!
Lesley - Chatillon, France, January 2014

Hi just wanted to thank you for excellent hamper and speed of delivery. Easy to track we were amazed at efficiency and range of products. Our friend was really thrilled with the hamper. I would definitely recommend your company as you are the only ones that offered such a great range of hamper items. Thanks
Alison - Cheltenham, UK, January 2014

Hello! Thanks for all the help. It was just received! Took some time for the person who signed for it to be located. I appreciate all the efforts you made in this regard. Thanks again.
Lailumah - Islamabad, Pakistan, Januray 2014

I ordered this hamper as a Christmas present for my sister & her husband. It was delivered in good time and was a huge success. They loved every part of it. I would just like to say thank you & well done! It is rare enough for items bought online to match expectations let alone exceed them that I felt compelled to congratulate you on an excellent product & great service. Thank you again. Highest regards

Joyce Newlands, Arbroath,UK December 2013

I had a phone call yesterday afternoon from Brian Mulligan to say that the original cheese basket was delivered. He was delighted, as was I. Thank you for your assistance in resolving the delivery issues.

Rose Hudson,Stockport, UK, December 2013

Thank you for your incredible service! They are so happy with the basket of goodies. Happy Holidays to all of you!

Kristy Hanson, California ,US, December 2013

I'm not sure if my last email went through but THANK YOU SOOO MUCH !!!! My sister loved the hamper you guys did for her birthday and you made it so easy for me (from here in OZz) and all went smoothly. Thanks again, you guys rock !!!.

Sarah Gregory, Orange, Australia, December 2013

THANK YOU FOR BRILLIANT SERVICE,WE GOT A EMAIL FROM THE UK.SAYING YOUR BASKETS ARE THE BEST, AND THE MINCE PIES ARE JUST GREAT,THEY HAD TO TRY THEM.WISHING YOU AND ALL YOUR STAFF A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A GOOD NEW YEAR .THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH. BEST REGARDS JOAN AND RAY BONNEY AUSTRALIA. P.S. HOPE IT IS NOT TOO COLD IN THE UK FOR YOU ALL.

Ray & Joan, Bonney, Australia, December 2013

Hi Rae,The baskets have been received and the recipients were very pleased with them. Thank you for your help. Merry Christmas.

Kylie Gray, Knoxfield, Australia, December 2013

She got it & loved it xxx Thank you so much ; )

Ewa Kasyan, London, UK, November 2013

Thank you, The customer service I have received from you has been first class, which seems to be a rarity these days.Have a great day.

Samantha Young, London,UK, November 2013

Thank you for the wonderful service. The hamper was delivered on the exact date that I wanted. I hope to use this service again in the future

Udari Mendis, BASINGSTOKE, UK, November 2013

Hi, I just want to say a huge thank you for the basket mum got yesterday, she was really surprised and again, looked so beautiful. Your customer service has been second to none and the gift you sent, was more than we expected when sending the original mail. Thank you again so much!

Elaine Bower, Singapore, October 2013

Dear Chloe, Thank you for your help yesterday. My mother was very pleased with the basket that she received today thanks to your assistance.

Paul Sherratt, Illinois, US, October 2013

Hi to all, this is Denise here, just to let you know that I was on the phone speaking to my Mum and Dad in the U.K. a short while ago and guess what arrived during our phone call, yes the basket, my Dad was so excited and opened it whilst I was on speakerphone with him. They both were very, very, very impressed with it,and the chap who delivered it was very nice too. So thank you from the bottom of my heart for making mine and his day that bit more special. I shall definitely recommend your business and use you again myself, especially with Xmas around the corner. Thanks again Denise Reece XXXXXXXX

Denise Reece, Perth, Western Australia, October 2013

The basket was delivered first thing in the morning on my brother's 60th Birthday. It was quite a surprise for him. He loved the goodies. The items were neatly packed and presented very well. Thank you very much! We will certainly use your services again.

Shayanie Ragunathan,Markham, Canada, October 2013

Just to say thanks The service was very quick and I liked the fact you emailed me so I can track the progress and you delivered the gift earlier than I expected to my friend Thank you and I will definitely use again

Mya Khine, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia, October 2013

Thank you so much for a very speedy delivery. My cousin was extremely pleased and surprised to receive the cheese basket. It was great to find something other than flowers to send for special celebrations. I'll definitely keep your address for future gift giving. Living in Canada it's comforting to know that I can let my relatives know that I am thinking of them. Thanks again for super service.

Maureen Lang, Courtice, Canada, October 2013

Hi there, my friend's response was ecstatic. Thanks for getting the right result.

Aurore De Blois, London, UK, September 2013

Hi Roma, Thank you so much for your response. Terry received his basket today, he absolutely loved everything and was very impressed by the quick delivery, the product quality and the professional service we received from baskets galore. Thank you so much! We will definitely order again soon, what a great idea for Christmas!

Alaina Cloke, Vancouver, Canada, September 2013

Thank you for the wonderful basket! It was delivered on time and everybody love it. I am planning to order again for my nephew birthday. Thanks so much!

Helen Zlotnik, New Jersey, US, September 2013

Hi ,I just wanted to thank you all for a brilliant hamper we ordered for a work colleague , she loved it ! I have found the whole experience excellent and even when it went to a neighbour’s house and I contacted you , the response was positive and dealt with really quickly. I shall definitely recommend you to my friends and order from you again in the near future.

Jennie Hawkins, Northampton, UK, September 2013

Thank you Roma ...I truly appreciate all your help and look forward to using your service again in the future. :) But i will use my PayPal next time so no problems will occur. :D thank you once again..

Rhonda Burdick, Rhode Island, US, September 2013

Thank you so much for sorting that out, I really appreciate it. Very good service, thanks again :)

Jackie Coleman, Salisbury, UK, September 2013

Hi,Thanks you very much for delivering this gift on the correct day at the last minute, this is my work email address so I didn't see your email until this morning. It was very good of you to go ahead and make sure the gift arrived on my sister's Birthday. I have paid the extra postage fee by PayPal this morning.I will be using your device again.

Marian Shaw, Frenchs Forest, Australia, September 2013

Hi Chloe, Thanks for the help with the basket. Our friends received it on Saturday and said it's fantastic!!

Jeff Hill, Sydney, Australia, August 2013

I am in the US and ordered a gift basket for delivery in the UK. Unfortunately when I ordered this basket I did not have a street address. I only had the name of the house and the village. You researched the house name and found the street address and delivered the gift on time. Thank you for such outstanding service.

Marcia Moore, North Carolina, US, August 2013

Roma Just to say the hamper for my aunt's 90th birthday arrived on time and I can assure you,was very much appreciated! She may not drink alcohol any more but there's certainly nothing wrong with her appreciation of finer foods! Many thanks

Diane Dewar, UK, August 2013

Hello,I wanted to thank you for the lovely basket that my son received exactly when it was supposed to arrive. He sent me a picture of it and it was just what you had said it would be.Thank you very much for your excellent service and quality product!

Kathleen Woodard, Nevada, US, August 2013

My son has received his basket. He was very excited - you provide a great service.

Anne Hodgson, Perth, Australia, July 2013

Thank you so much – and my mum loved her basket. Glad I found you guys.

Audrey Sharland, Florida, USA, July 2013

Thanks a million Chloe, Really appreciate it. Just text her and she is on her way home. What is the name of the employee who is dropping it off? Is there a way I can contact him to say "thank you"?

Madeline Mc Quaid, Darlinghurst, Australia, July 2013

Mother in law delighted with her basket – Many thanks

Maureen Cooke, Nedlands, Australia, July 2013

Thank you for confirming delivery. Great service!

Leeanne Willows, Beaconsfield, Australia, July 2013

Hi Roma, Yes, that's correct. Thanks so much for such a speedy response and for putting things right. I love the fantastic service I always get from Baskets Galore (you can quote me on that!)

Sue Felix , Australia, July 2013

My friend in the U.K. called me earlier to say how delighted she was with the basket

Pam Nawrot, Chicago, USA, July 2013

Hi there, Some time ago you sent me a complementary basket in lieu of a problem I had. This was unexpected and thank you for your generosity. I just wanted you to know I raised £35 for Christian Aid week by balloting the basket at work.

Paddy Rodgers, Northern Ireland, June 2013

Hi, The recipient of the fruit basket was delighted with the quality and freshness of the goods. She remarked that the fruit was as fresh as if it had been picked from the tree that morning! You can’t get better than that. Thank you very much. I will as always use your company ‘Baskets Galore’ whenever the need arises. Thanks, Mick.

Mick McGreesh, Mirboo North, Australia, June 2013

Thank you SO much! Just heard from my friend that she received the gift box in London and she is delighted with it ... it always feels a little risky when you order something from literally across the other side of the world (New Zealand), so I am thrilled that you were able to deliver on time so that my friend got her gift box on the day of her birthday! Thanks again - would definitely use your services again.

Linda Palmer-Scott, Wellington, New Zealand, June 2013

Excellent service as usual and as anticipated. Keep setting the standards to which others must aspire.

John Ryan, Slough, UK June 2013

Just wanted to say many thanks for the excellent service, the hamper arrived safely

Kathryn Thompson, Northamptonshire, UK June 2013

I would like to inform you that my grandson received his basket from you and he was absolutely Delighted with it. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your swift and professional service. I would certainly recommend your company to family and friends and I will definitely use you again. Many thanks Sheila James

Sheila James, Birmingham, UK May 2013

You delivered a basket to Bristol for me yesterday . Many thanks for your brilliant

Susan James,DONCASTER, UK May 2013

Hi Roma, and thank you so much for the follow-up! I believe our friend, Mary Ann Broderick, is checking into the Renaissance Hotel on Monday, May 27. That would have been the ideal delivery date, but I believe you all are celebrating a bank holiday on that day, is that right? So I think delivery on May 28 will be perfect. Thank you so much, your products were just perfect for our health-conscious friend! She will enjoy the treats and the nice surprise very much. Thanks again!

Amy Vile, Maryland, USA May 2013

hi, thanks for getting back to me, the basket has just been delivered!!!!!! panick over thanks again Annette

Annette Blackburn, Harlow, UK May 2013

The hamper I sent my friend was beautifully presented. It was delivered very efficiently and very well received, she loved it, something to make anyone feel extra special. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you!

Komel Ali, Preston, UK May 2013

The gift hamper was received on specified delivery date to very excited parents. They love the gift and look forward to indulging in all the scrumptious goodies. Thank you for your professionalism, quality of service and product. Kind regards, Kevin Murray

Kevin Murray, Everett, Massachusetts,US, May 2013

Thank you for the wonderful basket of fruit for my daughter in London. She was delighted and it was a brilliant pick me up for her. Thank you very much.

Caroline Allen, Tauranga,New Zealand, May 2013

Hi Lauren, Obviously mistakes do happen and problems do arise. What sorts the good business from the bad is what they do when the problems do arise. Thank you Lauren for your prompt and effective attention to this matter. My son is delighted by the basket. Well done. Cheers, David.

David, Felixstow, Australia, May 2013

Thanks for the great and efficient service!

Amanda Grobler, Gauteng, South Africa, April 2013

Just want to say a big thankyou for the beautiful cheesy sunshine basket delivered to Gillian Robinson-Brett yesterday. Order number 704898. She said it is wonderful. Thank you will use you again

Janet, Rugby, UK, April 2013

No thank you !!! I felt so bad for the hassle this must be causing. it's difficult here to get hold off people as I have no mobile phone signal so rely on emails to communicate. But I'm so glad it is all sorted. And thank you for your excellent costumer service!

Aisling Scullion, Alice Springs, Australia, April 2013

The service from you was first class and we look forward to using your services in the future. Thank you Baskets Galore.

Beverley Spencer, NSW, Australia, April 2013

The recipient was very pleased with basket of fruit and goodies, the fruit was nice and fresh.

Charles Layton, Michigan, US, April 2013

I just wanted to thank you so much for the super quick delivery of the gift basket I ordered for my nephew. He was so excited to receive it and is thoroughly enjoying all the lovely goodies. Thank you so much.

Zara Noblett, Belfast, NI, April 2013

Thank you so much. Both orders were gratefully accepted and both sets were most impressed.

Shantha Coomaraswamy, Perh, Australia, April 2013

I purchased a basket for my mother's 87th birthday and she was delighted to take delivery of such a beautiful gift. Thank you for making her birthday so special.

Ita, Newtownabbey, NI, April 2013

Just to let you know the gift basket arrived early on the morning of 4th April and my father was delighted. Thank you

Carol Jelley, Queensland, Australia, April 2013

Thank you so much for a really great service which i could not fault at all. I have always been too nervous to order anything on the internet using my credit card, but i found your site very easy to follow, and i actually had lots of fun creating a gift basket that i knew my mother would love. You replied promptly after payment, outlined my order in detail, and gave me every reassurance my gift would arrive safely, and on time.....which it did. I have lost many parcels through the post over the years (with England blaming Italy and vise versa) so it was ideal to finally find a solution to my ongoing problem.. I was able to track the delivery, and call my mother shortly afterwards to hear her joy at receiving her surprise. She said the gift was beautifully presented, and was going to share the quality goods with all her friends. Please thank everyone involved in preparing this delivery, especially the driver who was kind and curtious. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Janette Allan, Minturno, Italy, March 2013

Many thanks for all your help Lauren. This is the first time i've ordered from basketsgalore but it won't be the last, the service is excellent so far! Best regards.

Dianne Russell, Lytham, UK, March 2013

Dear Sir / Madam, It was my aunts' 70th birthday and after looking around the web I came across your site. Now being based in Australia I wanted to find something that was local, that I felt confident would be delivered on time, was of high quality and offered value for money. Well you have delivered on all accounts and some. My aunt rang me to tell of her experience in getting this gift. The delivery driver was polite and carried the box inside for her. The goods were well packaged, so no damage was done to the outer box or the inner contents and my aunt was like 'a kid in a candy store' going through each of the items and looking at where it was sourced. She was very impressed and over the moon. That night she planned to have the fire going and be sitting there with her husband enjoying a glass or two of wine and some of the goodies. :-). I have mentioned your company to others who have relatives in the UK and they will be trying your services at a later date when their needs arise as well as my aunt and her friends who saw this gift. Thank you for the wonderful surprise you gave her and the excellent components to this basket. Word of mouth is such a powerful marketing and advertising tool and I'll recommend your company anytime. Kind regards

Clive & Gai Muchamore, Merrimac, Australia, March 2013

Got a hamper recently from you. Lots of Good food from N.I. Interesting. We welcome that.

Bos, Kerry October 2012

Hello, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with your company, I made a mistake in the address on my order and Roma went to every length to make sure my order found it's way. Also, the people I sent the basket to loved it. I will be sure to use your company again! Thank you, Heather Reeve

Heather, Massachusetts,US October 2012

Thanks for your email. I appreciate the alternative option, but delivery on Tuesday with the fresh fruit is perfectly acceptable! This is our first visit with Irish Gourmet - please let it be known to your team that this customer care is exactly what ticks all the boxes & (subject to receipt of goods) repeat business from us.

Joanna, Devon, UK

Brilliant! Many thanks for all of your help on this. I hope they like it too, it will be a wee surprise. My Dad is a diabetic, so I was trying to choose one with less sweet stuff. Take care, have a great weekend. M.

Marry, Otario Canada

Can I just say what a fabulous service you offer - speedy and reliable and fantastic ingredients! I am living in Hong Kong and usually stuck for last-minute present ideas for my family at home in Co Down and your service has been a godsend. Thank you!!

Lynne,Hong Kong

Hi everyone at IG, my sister and brother in law were delighted with the champagne and chocolates hamper, which was for their 25th wedding anniversary especially my brother in law who is a chocoholic he just loved the selection of chocolates. A very big thank you to you all for a fabulous job from Australia in the middle of our winter to you all in I hope sunny Ireland!!!! THANK YOU

Cathy Gallivan, Australia

Hi everyone at IG, my sister and brother in law were delighted with the champagne and chocolates hamper, which was for their 25th wedding anniversary especially my brother in law who is a chocoholic he just loved the selection of chocolates. A very big thank you to you all for a fabulous job from Australia in the middle of our winter to you all in I hope sunny Ireland!!!! THANK YOU

Cathy Gallivan, Australia

Hi Chloe, I would just like to thank Irish Gourmet so much for their very professional service and also keeping me informed with what was happening with my order, I spoke to my parents yesterday 13th the day of my fathers 80th birthday he was absolutely delighted with the basket of goodies so I am extremely pleased that everything went really well. Once again thank you so much, I would certainly use you again in the future

Norma McCoubrey, Ireland

I am just writing to your team to say thank you for the excellent service you provided to me. Our choir was sending a gift to our musical director as an end of year gift and we wanted something that bit 'different' - she was just delighted with it. So, we are very pleased that we made the decision to get a gourmet hamper for her. Thank you again for the very impressive hamper and the delivery - which I was pleased to be able to keep track of. Im sure I/we will be using you again and we will all recommend you.

Moira Stratford PRO Gracenotes (Female voice choir - Ballyhaunis)

Basket has arrived - we were all impressed by the swiftness of this service. Thank you

Michaela, Cork (Kingswood)

Hi Chloe, it arrived yesterday, they called to say it was very nice, so thanks a lot. Even a good organisation can make mistakes, how you react following them makes the difference between good and bad companies. You can count on my business in the future.

Peter, Comber DWA

Rita, My mother received the hamper at lunchtime today, and she was delighted with the quality and quantity of the contents. Despite my earlier, unfounded issue, I am very pleased with the quality of the service and product, and will use Irish Gourmet again. Thank you to you and your colleagues.

Peter Back

Dear Team at IG, I just wanted to say many thanks. When my friend here in America got a call that her 2 year old grand daughter had passed away, she was on a flight home to be with her family. Her friends here in the states, wanted to let her know that we were thinking of her and the family. Your hampers, said it all!! It was so easy to place the order and speak to you on the phone. I felt a great relief that you were going to handle our request, and you did, with great speed and product. Thank you again.

Tara Owen/Florida, USA

Hi and thanks, I've spoken to my dad - he was absolutely thrilled. He's going to settle down to the football tonight with some "nibbles" from the basket! You never let me down - thank you all so much for a great service! I'll be ordering again with you at Christmas...great to have a touch of "home". I think the only suggestion I could make would be to somehow include a local paper/newsletter or postcard/picture...or something else familiar and/or nostalgic (my dad would love pictures of Lough Erne for example) as an optional extra or a picture gift-tag.

Juliet Magee

Thanks very much with your excellent delivery service. I`m so pleased that the chocolates that I ordered arrived in excellent packaged condition and when they were supposed to. Will definitely be using you again.

Michael Horne

Dear Rita, Just a note to say thank you very much for the timely arrival of my father's hamper. It was a gift for his 70th birthday and he and mum were thrilled with my selection and your packaging. Dad said "now that's a touch of class". I'm sending the link to my sister too (we both live in the UK, mum and dad are in Mayo) and look forward to shopping with you again in the future.

Roseanne Boyle

Hi Guys, just to say thank you for the parcel delivery, my brother was very impressed with everything. Will look you up again next time.

Judy Laffrey

Thank you David for the extra care you gave me and I'm sure the basket is beautiful. I will let you know what the Borsays thought as soon as I find out. Take good care.

Camille McGowan, Rochester NY